google690229eb95fcb270.html

Supporting Small Art Businesses During Covid-19

It’s been a stressful time for small art businesses due to Covid-19.  Many of our friends have lost revenue with craft shows cancelled until late summer and even early fall 2020.

How can we help small art businesses that have been affected by Covid-19?  You can order directly from the artist’s websites; some artists are even offering sales.

Your order helps small businesses to stay afloat during these uncertain times. Many of our small business friends have been unable to collect unemployment nor secure small business loans.

We cannot list all of the artist’s websites; however this is a list of our talented artist friends that could use some support.

If you would like to support us at Bernard Katz Glass, we have select art glass that is on sale on our webstore.

Thank you to all that support small art businesses!

Glass Artists :

Fire Arts Vermont: Owned by artists Randi Solin and Natalie Blake in Brattleboro, Vermont. fireartsvermont

Gartner Blade Glass: Glass artists team Stephen Gartner and Dannielle Blade in Massachusetts. gartnerblade.com

Vetro Vetro: Glass artists team Michael Schunke and Josie Gluck in West Chester, Pennsylvania. vetrovetro.com

Little River Hot Glass Studio: Glass artist Michael Trimpol and Monique LaJeunesse in Vermont. littleriverhotglass.com

Willsea Obrien Glass: Glass artists Paul Willsea and Carol O’Brien in New York.willseaobrien.com

Fritz Glass: Glass artist Fritz Lauenstein in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. fritzglass.com

Rosetree Glass: Glass artist Mark Rosenbaum in New Orleans, Louisiana. rosetreegallery.com

Glass Station Studio and Gallery: Glass artists Eben Horton and Jennifer Nauck in Wakefield, Rhode Island. glassstationstudio.com

Studio Jeffrey P’an: Glass artist Jeffrey P’an in Connecticut. studiojeffreypan.com

Hunting Studio Glass: Father & Son Glass artists Wes and Wesley Hunting in Wisconsin. weshuntingglass.com

Thomas Spake Studios: Glass artist Thomas Spake in Chattanooga, Tennessee. thomasspakestudios.com

Jewelers:

Lucy Bergamini- Vitriesse Glass Studio: Lucy Bergamini is both a glass artist and jeweler in Vermont. vitriesse.com

Debra Adelson Jewelry: Debra Adelson is a jeweler who creates her pieces in cold worked/engraved glass in New Jersey. debraadelson.com

Rona Fisher Jewelry: Rona Fisher creates jewelry in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. ronafisher.com

Fine Art:

Virginia Bradley Art: Contemporary painter Virginia Bradley in Great Barrington, Massachusetts. virginiabradley.com

Phill Singer: Phill Singer painter in Pennsylvania. phillsinger.com

Jen’s Imagings: Whimsical artist Jennifer Barrile in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. JensImagings Etsy Store

Pauline Houston McCall: Painter and Sculptor Pauline Houston McCall in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. paulinehoustonmcall.com

Pat Singer Art: Illustration and painter Pat Singer in Pennsylvania. patsingerart.com

Bella Mosaic Art: Mosaic artist Jessica Liddell in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. bellamosaic.com

Terri Davis Art & Design– Painter and Interior Designer Terri Davis in Tampa Bay area, Florida. terridavisartdesign.com

Robin Maria Pedrero: Fine art by Robin Maria Pedrero in Texas. robinmariapedrero.com

Photography

Jenny Watts Photography: Photographer Jenny Watts in Brooklyn, New York. jennywatts.com

Love Shack Photography: Photographer Jackie Bayne in Pennsylvania. loveshackphoto.com

Elena Bouvier Photography: Photographer Elena Bouvier in Pennsylvania. ebouvier.com

Textiles

Pam Pawl Textiles: Weaver Pam Pawl in Florida. pampawltextiles.com

2 Responses to “ “Supporting Small Art Businesses During Covid-19”

  1. Wow Katie, thank you so very much!

Pin It on Pinterest